Calendar

Sherwood Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Pk-2nd Open House
-
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
3rd-5th Grade Open House
-
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
GT Awareness Meeting
-
SBISD Administration Building (Board Room)
Wed, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Presentación de información sobre estudiantes dotados y talentosos
-
Spring Woods Middle School - Community Room
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Sherwood Elementary