Calendar

Sherwood Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
College Night
-
Northbrook High School - 1 Raider Cir N
Wed, Oct 6
Logo Wear Whatever Wednesday
Sherwood Elementary
Thu, Oct 7
October District Improvement Team Meeting
-
Via Zoom
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Logo Social Emotional Parent Training
-
Sherwood Elementary
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Logo Pumpkin Character Contest
Sherwood Elementary Library
Tue, Oct 19
Logo Pumpkin Character Contest
Sherwood Elementary Library
Wed, Oct 20
Logo Pumpkin Character Contest
Sherwood Elementary Library
Logo PTA Board Meets
-
Sherwood Elementary
Thu, Oct 21
Logo School Picture Day
-
Sherwood Elementary
Fri, Oct 22
Logo Halloween Trunk or Treat and Movie Night
-
Sherwood Elementary
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sherwood General
    • Logo Sherwood General
    • Sherwood PTA

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • District
  • Sherwood Elementary