Campus Improvement Team

Our campus improvement team is a group of Sherwood faculty members, parents and community members that work together to achieve the following:

  • creating long and short-term achievement goals for our students
  • creating and approving a budget in order to procure instructional materials and training for our teachers

Click below to view the 2020-21 Campus Improvement Plan.

Campus Improvement Plans
 

***************************************************************************************************

Resources:

CIT Business Representative Form in English

CIT Business Representative Form in Spanish

CIT Parent Representative Form in English

CIT Parent Representative Form in Spanish

CIT Community Representative Form in English

CIT Community Representative Form in Spanish

 

Member Roster 2021-2022

 

Name

# of Years

Position (Staff/Community)

Email address

Sarah Salas

unlimited

Principal

sarah.salas@springbranchisd.com

Amie Antignolo

unlimited

assistant principal

amie.antignolo@springbranchisd.com

Alexis Stewart

2 of 2

Teacher (SpEd Teacher)

alexis.stewart2@springbranchisd.com

Ande Aguilar

2 of 2

Parent

ande.aguilar@gmail.com

Emily Shushtari

1 of 2

Parent

emilyshushtari@gmail.com

DeLisa Strege

1 of 2

Teacher (Primary)

delisa.strege@springbranchisd.com

Dana Wade

1 of 2

Teacher (Art Teacher)

dana.wade@springbranchisd.com

Jennifer Sharp

1 of 2

Parent

sharpdesigns16@gmail.com

   

Community Representative

 
   

Business Representative

 

Lisa Davis

1 of 2

District Representative

lisa.davis@springbranchisd.com